You are always welcome!

....please do not hesitate to contact us!

Tel:   +49-(0)6102-746 0

Fax:  +49-(0)6102-746 746

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries. We are looking foward to your answer.


General Manager
Stefan Renner
+49 (0) 6102-746-0 stefanrenner@hi-ni.de
Buchhaltung & Personal
Frau Jennifer Otto
+49 (0) 6102-746-716 jennifer.otto@hi-ni.de
Front Office Manager
Rebecca vom Stein
+49 (0) 6102-746-0 reception@hi-ni.de
Administration Manager
Tina Boyke
+49 (0) 6102-746-703 tina.boyke@hi-ni.de
Reservations coordinator
Franziska Ammann
+49 (0) 6102-746-712 franziska.ammann@hi-ni.de
Reservations Coordinator
Melanie Schum
+49 (0) 6102-746-704 melanie.schum@hi-ni.de
Chef
André Borgsdorf
+49 (0) 6102-746-724 andre.borgsdorf@hi-ni.de
Ass. Service Manager
Stefanie Menne
+49 (0) 6102-746-722 stefanie.menne@hi-ni.de
Hausdame
Frau Weronika Bajer
+49 (0) 6102-746-200 weronika.bajer@hi-ni.de